FALL RIVER COUNTY APPROVED MINUTES OF JULY 12, 2022

The Fall River Board of County Commissioners met in regular session on July 12, 2022. Present: Joe Allen (in person), Les Cope, Joe Falkenburg, Heath Greenough, Deb Russell (all via phone) and Sue Ganje, Auditor.

The Pledge of Allegiance was given, and the meeting called to order at 3:00 p.m.

The agenda was reviewed for conflicts; none were noted. ALL MOTIONS RECORDED IN THESE MINUTES WERE PASSED BY UNANIMOUS VOTE, UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED. The full context of the meeting can be found on the county website under Commissioners at http://fallriver.sdcounties.org, or, under Fall River County Commission, SD at http://www.YouTube.com.

Motion made by Russell, seconded Falkenburg, to approve the agenda as written.

Motion made by Falkenburg, seconded by Allen, to enter into executive session as per SDCL 1-25-2 (3) for legal purposes at 3:04 p.m.

The Board came out of executive session at 3:11 p.m.

Motion made by Russell, seconded by Allen, to adjourn at 3:12 p.m.

<u>/s/Joe Falkenburg</u> Joe Falkenburg, Chairman Board of Fall River County Commissioners

ATTEST: <u>/s/Sue Ganje, Auditor</u> Fall River County Auditor