June 25, 2022

Primary Election Results

Results of the 2012 Primary Elections

Federal Offices
United States Senator
United States Representative (Dem)  Matt Varilek
State Offices
Governor and
Lieutenant Governor
Secretary of State
Attorney General
State Auditor
State Treasurer
Commissioner of School
and Public Lands
Public Utilities Commissioner
State Representative Dist. 30 (Rep)  Mike Verchio
State Representative Dist. 30 (Rep)  Lance Russell
State Senator Dist. 30
County Offices
 Commissioners (Rep) Anne Cassens
 Commissioner (Rep) Mike Ortner
 Commissioner (Rep)  Joe Allen

For More Election Results visit the South Dakota Secretary of State site

Skip to content